Dentrix Enterprise

Disallow second person in same note

Provider frequently types entire note only to find DA in note at the same time and note becomes duplicated or worse, lost. Add a prompt that tells second user in note that the note is being worked on by someone else and is in a read-only state.

  • Guest
  • Apr 13 2026
  • Attach files